Our Team

Our Team

  • Alle
  • Tax
  • Management
  • Accounting
  • Employment
  • Back Office

Klaus Fritsch

Steuerberater

E-Mail: k.fritsch@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 664 103 64 59

Kornelia Wolf

Steuerberater

E-Mail: k.wolf@appvienna.at

Mobil: +43 676 428 98 87

Richard Grün

Steuerberater

E-Mail: r.gruen@appvienna.at

Tel.: + 43 664 457 56 73

Alexander Ritschl

Steuerberater

E-Mail: a.ritschl@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 735

Dominik Eigner

Steuerberater

E-Mail: d.eigner@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 736

Karin Rottensteiner

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: k.rottensteiner@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 731

Viktoria Ceipek

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: v.ceipek@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 730

Andrei Nintschew

Steuerberater

E-Mail: a.nintschew@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 740

Sabine Strauß

E-Mail: s.strauss@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 714

Kathrin Kornherr

Employment

E-Mail: k.kornherr@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 715

Daniela Kaiser

Employment

E-Mail: d.kaiser@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 733

Christina Niebrzydowski

Employment

E-Mail: c.niebrzydowski@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 728

Raina Seiser

Employment

E-Mail: r.seiser@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 743

Filiz Karakaya

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: f.karakaya@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 713

Jakob Scheiner

Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: j.scheiner@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 741

Vincenz de Waal

Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: v.dewaal@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 744

Bojana Joksic

Accounting

E-Mail: b.joksic@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 721

Maria Dimova

Accounting

E-Mail: m.dimova@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58

Lena Kienast

Accounting

E-Mail: l.kienast@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 742

Fabienne Sulger

Accounting

E-Mail: f.sulger@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 746

Katja Mancheva

Accounting

E-Mail: k.mancheva@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 716

Stefanie Wilhelm

Accounting

E-Mail: s.wilhelm@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 723

Astrid Zupan

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: a.zupan@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 722

Sophie Sild

Back Office

E-Mail: empfang@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 726

Julia Haidweger

Back Office

E-Mail: empfang@appvienna.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 726

Ana

Gute Seele

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 726

Hendrik

Guter Geist

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 726

You?

Join us!

Join us