Our Team

Accounting

Filiz Karakaya

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: f.karakaya@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 713

Kornelia Wolf

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: k.wolf@app-tax.at

Mobil: +43 676 428 98 87

Sandra Kiehtreiber

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: s.kiehtreiber@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 725

Bojana Joksic

Accounting

E-Mail: b.joksic@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 721

Julia Bauernfeind

Accounting

E-Mail: j.bauernfeind@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 722

Stefanie Wilhelm

Accounting

E-Mail: s.wilhelm@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 723

Nadine Sturm

Accounting

E-Mail: n.sturm@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 732

Sabrina Preiner

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: s.preiner@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 717

Nicole Elsinger

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: n.elsinger@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 734

Katja Mancheva

Accounting

E-Mail: k.mancheva@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 716

Karin Rottensteiner

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: k.rottensteiner@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 731

Dominik Eigner

Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: d.eigner@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 736

Katja Dinkel

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: k.dinkel@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58

Sabine Strauß

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: s.strauss@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 714

Bettina Biber

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: b.biber@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 

Menü schließen