Our Team

Our Team

Alle

Alle

Klaus Fritsch

Steuerberater

E-Mail: k.fritsch@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 664 103 64 59

Filiz Karakaya

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: f.karakaya@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 713

Kornelia Wolf

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: k.wolf@app-tax.at

Mobil: +43 676 428 98 87

Bojana Joksic

Accounting

E-Mail: b.joksic@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 721

Kathrin Kornherr

Employment

E-Mail: k.kornherr@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 715

Stefanie Wilhelm

Accounting

E-Mail: s.wilhelm@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 723

Sandra Kiehtreiber

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: s.kiehtreiber@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 725

Julia Bauernfeind

Accounting

E-Mail: j.bauernfeind@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 722

Richard Grün

Steuerberater

E-Mail: r.gruen@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 718

Nadine Sturm

Accounting

E-Mail: n.sturm@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 732

Daniela Kaiser

Employment

E-Mail: d.kaiser@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 733

Nicole Elsinger

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: n.elsinger@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 734

Alexander Ritschl

Steuerberater

E-Mail: a.ritschl@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 735

Sabrina Preiner

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: s.preiner@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 717

Dominik Eigner

Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: d.eigner@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 736

Sabine Strauß

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: s.strauss@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 714

Christina Wallner

Employment

E-Mail: c.wallner@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 728

Katja Mancheva

Accounting

E-Mail: k.mancheva@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 716

Carola Steiner

Steuerberaterin (in Karenz)

E-Mail: c.steiner@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 711

Karin Rottensteiner

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: k.rottensteiner@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 731

Bettina Biber

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: b.biber@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 

Katja Dinkel

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: k.dinkel@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 

Julia Schindler

Marketing

E-Mail: marketing@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 664 192 83 82

Tracey Kralik

Assistenz

E-Mail: t.kralik@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 726

Günter Dostal

Guter Geist

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 

YOU?

Menü schließen