fbpx

Our Team

Accounting

Filiz Karakaya

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: f.karakaya@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 713

Bettina Biber

Berufsanwärterin (in Karenz)

E-Mail: b.biber@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 737

Sabrina Preiner

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: s.preiner@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 717

Dominik Eigner

Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: d.eigner@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 736

Sabine Strauß

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: s.strauss@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 714

Nicole Elsinger

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: n.elsinger@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 734

Andrei Nintschew

Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: a.nintschew@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 740

Julia Bauernfeind

Accounting

E-Mail: j.bauernfeind@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 722

Stefanie Wilhelm

Accounting

E-Mail: s.wilhelm@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 723

Katja Mancheva

Accounting

E-Mail: k.mancheva@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 716

Nadine Sturm

Accounting

E-Mail: n.sturm@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 732

Bojana Joksic

Accounting

E-Mail: b.joksic@app-tax.at

Tel.: +43 1 408 42 58 721